Liked on YouTube: Transitioning from Female to Male


Transitioning from Female to Male
A little piece of video art showing my transition from female to male. Pre-T to 15 Months on Testosterone.

Please remember that everyone’s story is different. Everyone goes through their own personal struggles on their journey. My changes are still constant and far from over, but for the first time I’m looking forward to where my life takes me. This is my story.

All of the words and art are original, except for the song.

Song Credit: Hallelujah cover by Dan Henig
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lLjAPcyGYUk
via YouTube https://youtu.be/DHdpG-8UM74

Leave a Reply

