The boys wish you a happy 4th of July


Justin: Seriously Kaji do you expect me to just sit here in the middle of all these fireworks?

Mike, Kaji: YES.

Justin: Oh god, i know i’m an asshole, but ser-

Mike: You’ll be safe…. really 😀

Kaji: *evil grin* …..OF COURSE 🙂 It’s FIRE. I CAN CONTROL IT… REALLY.

Justin: >__> You guys are evil.

Mike: U LOVE US.

HAPPY NON NATIONALISTIC BULLSHIT 4TH OF JULY YOU CRAZY AMERICANS. YOU KNOW I MISS HOME, BUT I DONT MISS THE CRAZY POLITICS. RAISE YOUR FLAG, YOUR BEER AND STICK A ROMAN CANDLE UP A NEIGHBORS ASS IF THEY WHINE TOO MUCH ABOUT THE NOISE! 🙂 – It’s all about pride in our GOOD THINGS, not providing a horrible sense of “OMG YOU ARENT AMERICAN OR HUMAN IF YOU DO THIS OR THAT” – By god, that must make me so un american ~__~ ….  YA SHURE. WHATEVER … PFFT. I’ll be in the South Pacific Version of Fargo if you need me >.> just … snowless and freezing my ass off.

One thought on “The boys wish you a happy 4th of July

Leave a Reply

