Ramen and Parmesean Cheese: Songs to kick the shit out of people by


I’m angry with you I’m Angry With You
I’m mad at you 2004 Justin D. Terrance
I can’t stand you
I’m about to fall apart

Ten niner the bogey has landed
He’s about to break
Nerves of steel melted
Must be the heat

Six niner the bogey has landed
He’s about to fall apart
The boiling point
Has been reached

I’m angry with you
I’m mad at you
I can’t stand you
I’m about to fall apart

Four Niner ROGER THAT

SCREAM
BLEED
DIE

Three Niner ROGER THAT

I’m angry with you
I’m mad at you
I can’t stand you
I’m about to fall apart

Niner Niner the limit has forced a meltdown
The core has broken down
Evacuate immediately

Four Niner ROGER THAT

SCREAM
BLEED
DIE

Three Niner ROGER THAT

I’m angry with you
I’m mad at you
I can’t stand you
I’m about to fall apart

Baby Blues
2004 Justin D. Terrance

Baby Blues
Talking about
Those baby blues

May you ever be mine?
Search through the depths of a vine
Squeeze of the fruits of thine
All of you to the line

Baby blues
Got me talking about
Those baby blues

Pale skintight shirt
Touch me as I flirt
Push it through the dirt
Grab it while its pert

Baby blues
Got me talkin about
Those baby blue eyes

Drink it all night
Feeling all right
With all of our might
We will have a bit of fun ‘til light

Baby blues
Talkin about
Those crazy
Baby blues
Whoa baby!

What would you say? What Would You?
If I said I’m sorry 2004 Justin D. Terrance
For the chaotic anger
And the hatred in my own life

It’s these personal demons
I’ve finally faced
To push a clear space
For my future
Can I ask that?
It be with you

Lord help me tonight
I’m trying to reach out
To those I’ve hurt in life
And I’m empty inside

What would you do?
If I were to
Kiss you
And tell you
Everything will be ok
And I’ll be here
Forever

It’s those damned
Fallen angels
Tearing at my soul
To close the door
On my future
What would it be?
Without you

Lord help me tonight
I’m trying to reach out
To those I’ve hurt in life
And I’m empty inside

Bird Of Death
2004 Justin D. Terrance

Behind the beak of the bird of death behind the beak of the bird of death

All I see is loneliness and heartache Blowing’ out of proportion All I see is loneliness and heartache The lives of others All I see is loneliness and heartache So you can get your way in the end

Screaming lies about another you stand in the middle
Eavesdropping around The bend as you snoop through the privacy line

Burning acid holes through their skin you’re just making another chapter in their life
That nobody wants to read

Nobody wants to read your shit Spread on a piece of bread
That expired ten years back Because of dug up issues
That you can’t seem to put behind

Behind the beak of the bird of death behind the beak of the bird of death

All I see is loneliness and heartache Blown’ out of proportion All I see is loneliness and heartache The lives of others All I see is loneliness and heartache So you can get your way in the end

Twisting your own views against another’s version you constantly bend your will to kill someone’s hope
Telling them that they’re all just fake telling them it’s now just all pity. Telling them it’s only hatred that drives you.

Don’t bother to tell me you cared It wasn’t that long to hurt much
I’m just singing this against your will to piss you off.

Moaning’ and Screaming’ that your gender issues will throw him in court. Tellin’ him he’s all just a disguise and he’s fake, that you ain’t going to be seen with him in a costume that
Meant so much to him. Tellin’ him lies about who he really should be and shouldn’t be
Tellin’ him he ain’t mature at all when you should look in the mirror and smooth the cracks
To check out that the ugly one is you.

Behind the beak of the bird of death behind the beak of the bird of death

All I see is loneliness and heartache Blown’ out of proportion All I see is loneliness and heartache
The life of his All I see is loneliness and heartache so you can get your way in the end
He didn’t care about bein’ romantic He didn’t care about you bein his girl. All he cared about was bein your friend. It was nothing to you until the end. When you ripped his hearts and ate it for breakfast.

Don’t bother to tell me you cared It wasn’t that long to hurt much I’m just singing this against your will
To piss you off.

Behind the beak of the bird of death behind the beak of the bird of death

All I see is loneliness and heartache Blown’ out of proportion All I see is loneliness and heartache
The life of his All I see is loneliness and heartache so you can get your way in the end

Behind the beak of the bird of death behind the beak of the bird of death

Can’t Keep It In
2004 Justin D. Terrance

Downtown Friday morning
Felt just like another day
To any surprise what I knew
Was that I’d seen your face before

Soft warm caressing
Tender arms around me
Long bright hair
Surrounds me

Oh I can’t keep it in
I love you more than words can say
Oh I’d be lying if I told you different
I want you with me all day long

Uptown Saturday afternoon
Searching for something I can’t explain
Making me say how I feel
Has never come easy

Soft warm caressing
Tender arms around me
Long bright hair
Surrounds me

Oh I can’t keep it in
I love you more than words can say
Oh I’d be lying if I told you different
I want you with me all day long

Lowertown Sunday evening
No more than pure heaven
Your eyes glittered in the moon
As we danced the night away

Soft warm caressing
Tender arms around me
Long bright hair
Surrounds me

Oh I can’t keep it in
I love you more than words can say
Oh I’d be lying if I told you different
I want you with me all day long

Dance the night away

Justin D Terrance

———————–

Wag the tail side to side Swish the dress back and forth
Wag the tail side to side Move the legs left and right

Dance the night away the foxtrot’s just begun
Dance the night away the waltz is turning around
And beginning its spin.

Revolving in time with the music Take my hand as I move the lines
Singing the lyrics to the key Revolution as the clog goes on.

Stomp that foot Stomp that foot.
Honey let’s dance the night away
Honey let’s stomp the night away

Clogging’ around to you That jig just catches my eye
Take my hand as I move the course smoothing the routine day by day

Dance the night away the clog is ending Let’s start the trot
The trot ends Let’s do the slide

Pump it up pump it up. Dance the days
Dance the nights Full time lovin’s just begun

‘Til we hit the room and do the verticalia
Et horizana Death do us part this dance will last forever
Dance the night away slide it slide it Dance the night away slide slide

Toots it ain’t much better than acrobatic stunts
All across town we twirl the baton
And woo the crowd Screamin’ for more
Revolving in time with the music Take my hand as I move the lines
Singing the lyrics to the key Revolution as the clog goes on.

Stomp that foot Stomp that foot.
Honey let’s dance the night away
Honey let’s stomp the night away

Cloggin’ around to you
That jig just catches my eye
Take my hand as I move the course
Smoothing the routine day by day

Dance the night away
The clog is ending
Let’s start the trot
The trot ends
Let’s do the slide

Pump it up pump it up.
Dance the days
Dance the nights
Full time lovin’s just begun

Full time dancin’s just the cure.

Deadly Love
Written by Justin D. Terrance

Screaming up the lines of Electric Avenue
I sit and stare at your darling blues
Something sparked a definite view
As the temperature turns through

Deadly as it is I check you through
Spreading my virus up and ’bout you
As my eyes check you is sweet Danube
Temperature changes from blue

Definite Article
Hear Ye Hear Ye
Deadly Love Deadly Love
Definite Article
Scream it loud and proud I’ve got an itch I just can’t scratch
Honey won’t you come down and heal me As the death warms over.

I’ve got the deadly love disease something inside died singing please
Baby won’t you take the squeeze? And spread it all over with ease

Dead to you with a blue feeling
This deadly love as left me squealing
For more of your screaming touch
Bartering for another brush
With the screaming banshee thrush

Definite Article
Hear Ye Hear Ye
Deadly Love
Deadly Love
Definite Article
Scream it loud and proud
I’ve got an itch I just can’t scratch
Honey won’t you come down and heal me
As the death warms over.

Front Page News
Yesterday’s blurb
Definite Article

Deadly Love is all about the virus you avoid as I squirm through your defense like a hacker droid Win thirty-two alerting its offense whining thyroid
You have me at hello as the gates of your love open and death warms over as they look around saying ‘avoid’

Front Page News Sunday Comics
Deadly Love Deadly Love
Definite Article Scream it loud and proud
Honey ride it like an animal Cure my itch
The dead spider rises again Death warms over
As the night begins.

Reel’m in and Reel’m out Dead Won’t Lie
The dead took the one, the one that I love 2004 Justin D. Terrance
Silent killer overcrowded city
Ashes to ashes dust to dust

The dead don’t walk the dead don’t talk

And I always say I love you so.

I didn’t think it would come down to this
Purple sky, sinking sky
I didn’t know I would feel like this
Nuclear bomb, overcrowded cities

The dead don’t talk the dead don’t walk

O says the time today
The time I knew the way
The way my only love was
Was the way the way of the underground?

O says the days before
Before I felt the way I did
The one I love the most
many of the way they were.

The dead won’t talk the dead won’t walk

I didn’t know I felt like that
Screaming grass, sinking soil
I didn’t feel the same before
Silent killer, ashes to ashes

Reel’m out and Reel’m in.
The dead took mine away
Sucked through time
And took them away from me
Ashes to ashes
Dust to dust

The dead don’t speak the dead don’t reap

O says the days I had
Before I met the one I love
Dearly love the one I can’t see

The dead won’t feel the dead won’t reel

And I always said. I love you so.

Feel it push it hold it scream it yell it moan it

Sweat rolls down your face Feel it Push It Scream It
As I move in closer to you 2004 Justin D. Terrance
An orgasmic experience
Feel it as I move into you

Tension swells within
As I move in and out
An interesting experience
Push it as I move into you.

Ecstasy flourishes
As I pull through
An eviscerating experience
Hold it as I move into you.

If it’s not enough to make you scream
Then what am I to you if I cant?
Make you scream out in utter joy
The minute I touch you inside and out

Time changes twists and turns
As I push through
A hole in my heart
Prevents me from loving you

Heat rises
As I hold my position
A near explosion
Moan it as I prove it to you

Heat falls turns cold
As I fall into you
A near anger explosion
Yell it as you find it in offense

If it’s not enough to make me bleed
Than what am I to you if I can’t
Make you moan through the night
The minute I push through

If it’s not enough to make you cry
Then what am I to you if I can’t?
Make you yell out my name
As I hold my position tight

Feel it push it hold it
Scream it yell it moan it
Cry it bleed it explode it
Prevent it exclude it destroy it

If it’s not too much to ask If it’s Not Too Much To Ask
Leave the light on the porch 2004 Justin D. Terrance
Not just after you sleep
But when I return for you

I’ll be around your door nine o clock
Be sure you’re awake to see me
I’ll be home with the bells on
Been gone too long can’t wait to see you

If it’s not too much to ask
They told me I’m ok to go home
Safe to return to your arms tonight
No more then a miracle brings me to you

I’ll be around your door nine o clock
Be sure you’re awake to see me
I’ll be home with the bells on
Been gone too long can’t wait to see you

I’ve been gone so long
I’m starting to forget
The feelings I once had
As you held me in your embrace
Tell me I’m ok
As you kiss me sweetly on the lips

I’ll be around your door nine o clock
Be sure you’re awake to see me
I’ll be home with the bells on
Been gone too long can’t wait to see you

If it’s not too much to ask
Leave the light on the porch
Not just after you sleep
But when I return for you

If it’s not too much to ask
They told me I’m ok to go home
Safe to return to your arms tonight
No more then a miracle brings me to you

I’ve been gone so long
I’m starting to forget
The feelings I once had
As you held me in your embrace
Tell me I’m ok
As you kiss me sweetly on the lips

I’ll be around your door nine o clock
Be sure you’re awake to see me
I’ll be home with the bells on
Been gone too long can’t wait to see you

Tell me I’m ok as you kiss me sweetly on the lips

How did I ever love you? How Did I ever love you?
When all you did was Justin D. Terrance 2004
Throw me around like I was nothing
Telling me I’m not your man

Well, telling me you hate me now
Ain’t gonna do you no good
The flames that are have burned out
And I’m on the road again

You are nothing more than a whore
Playing out your extreme desire
Desire to hate anyone that gives you
What you’ve always dreamed of

Telling me you hate me
Ain’t gonna do you any good
The flames that are have burned out
And I’m on the road again

Don’t come runnin
Don’t go whining
Your tears mean nothing
I’ll light my Marlboro
While you cry tears

Nobody cares, just go home.

Telling me you hate me
Ain’t gonna do you any good
The flames that be have burned out
And I’m on the road again

Don’t come runnin
Don’t go whining
Your tears mean nothing
I’ll light my Marlboro
While you cry tears

Nobody cares, just go home.

How did I ever love you? Was it all just a game?

It never happened to me It Never Happened to Me
Smoke filling my pocket 2004 Justin D. Terrance
As the c4 was lit
Bullying was never done to me

It never happened to me
Blood filling my bra
As the knife cuts my breast
Bullying was never done to me

Backyard woes fuel the hatred
The drama fuels anyone
To hurt another they barely know
Why can’t we jus’ get along?

It never happened to me
Aneurysm damaging my brain
From the stress you caused
Bullying never happened to me

It never happened to me
Heart stopped dead now
From the aspirin overdose
Bullying never happened to me

Backyard woes fuel the backstabbing
Which creates the drama
That kills millions everyday
Why can’t we jus’ get along?

It never happened to me
Blood filling my bra
As the knife cuts my breast
Bullying was never done to me

Backyard woes fuel the hatred
The drama fuels anyone
To hurt another they barely know
Why can’t we jus’ get along?

Backyard woes fuel the backstabbing
Which creates the drama
That kills millions everyday
Why can’t we jus’ get along?

It was just about that time Untitled Love Song
That I turned around and said hello 2004 Justin D. Terrance
The only one in my life who completes me

It’s about time to say goodbye
Although I may be here today
I’m sure to be gone tomorrow

I’m all falling over you
You’ve been with me for years
I don’t know why you’ve stayed
Even if I love you I don’t know why

It’s about time to say goodbye
Although I may be here today
I’m sure to be gone tomorrow

Never-ending strategy to fulfill one’s desire
Always shining bright lit faces
Heaven smells like rain on a summer night
And by god I’m taking you with me

I’m all falling over you
You’ve been with me for years
I don’t know why you’ve stayed
Even if I love you I don’t know why

It’s about time to say hello
Although I was gone yesterday
I should be back tomorrow

I should be back tomorrow.
Gone today back tomorrow
As the rain falls down over me

It’s about time to say hello
Although I was gone yesterday
I should be back tomorrow

Never-ending strategy to fulfill one’s desire
Always shining bright lit faces
Heaven smells like rain on a summer night
And by god I’m taking you with me

I’m all falling over you
You’ve been with me for years
I don’t know why you’ve stayed
Even if I love you I don’t know why

It’s about time to say hello
Although I was gone yesterday
I should be back tomorrow

I want it badly Spread The Beaver
Push it over the edge 2004 Justin D. Terrance
Badly so badly
Oh don’t make me wait

Spread the beaver
Make the heater
Turn up the tweeter
Switch of the beeper
Scream the fever

I want that feeling
It won’t stop
Till we’re in the oblivion level
Spread it and scream

Touch the button
Feel the mutton
Don’t be glutton
It’s not nothing’

Double Click that mouse.
Click Click Click it.
It’s not nothing
It’s pure orgasmic bliss
Orgasmic Bliss
Nothing to miss

Spread the beaver
Make the heater
Turn up the tweeter
Switch of the beeper
Scream the fever

I want it so bad
I’ll be here forever
If you just cure the need
For that pure oblivion bliss

Badly oh so badly

Don’t make me wait.

Spread the beaver
Make the heater
Turn up the tweeter
Switch of the beeper
Scream the fever

Scream the fever as the beaver goes in overdrive

The path I’ve walked before Killer Of Pride
Is the path I’m taking now 2004 Justin D. Terrance
Trying to find my way in life
Trying to find my piece of mind

I told the lie before the time
Time I said hello instead of goodbye
Pieces of my past are pulling me down
Maybe I should’ve taken the easy path

Piece of cloth to be the weapon
Love to be the killer of pride
But I really got to live today
My time was not today

Gun to be the weapon
Love to be the killer of me
But I really got to live today
My time was not then

The path is a bumpy road it winds and winds
Until my wrongs are done right
Lying to everyone I knew about one simple thing
An April fools joke to be a grand one

I told the lie before the time I said I’m sorry
Time I said sorry instead of screaming aloud
Pieces of a fight still linger in my head
Maybe I should’ve said I’m sorry

Towel to be the weapon
Love to be the killer of hope
But I really got to live today
My time is not tomorrow

Old age to be the weapon
Love to be the bringer of good news
But I really got to fix today
My time is coming soon

Close the door on the wrongs
Open it on the rights
Maybe soon I can say goodbye
Second chance at life
Goodbye to all I’ve done
Third chance at love

Fire to be the weapon love to be the killer of you
But I really got to live today my time was not yesterday

All I said was sorry when the rope tightened
My wrongs were written right as the time went by
Caught my breath on the other side as I saw
What was completely different and killing me.

Rope to be the weapon you’d love to be the savior of me
But I really got to live today my time is not right now

My only wish is the life I search Little Old Me
For completes its revolution in time 2004 Justin D. Terrance
As the butterflies effect the weather
In June

I’m one in a million interested in the
Deviated norm of most, why can’t I be
One in a million unique people with
A keen eye for style

Maybe I’m just little old me
With the pilot lenses on
In the back of the room
Studying samurai tactics
As the algebraic expression
Turns sour

It’s not much if you’re the same as everyone else
So why not create a vision of creativity
And be yourself for all eternity

Maybe I’m just little old’ me
With the pilot lenses on
In the back of the room
Studying samurai tactics
As the algebraic expression
Turns sour

I’m one in a million interested in the
Deviated norm of most, why can’t I be
One in a million unique people with
A keen eye for style

It’s a simple old wish passed down time from time
Take your own steps make your own potion
Fulfill your own destiny make it happen
Time isn’t forever but your impact is

Maybe I’m just little old’ me
With the pilot lenses on
In the back of the room
Studying samurai tactics
As the algebraic expression
Turns sour

I’m only me with the pink zubaz on

Might be a bit late comin’ home Might Be Late
Leave the dinner in the fridge 2004 Justin D. Terrance
The time has come for me to say
Goodbye cruel world I’m gone

Tie the rope around the tree
Tie the rope around the free

Might be a bit late to work today
Leave my work on my desk
The time has come for me to say
I’m no longer going to be here

Tie the towel around the neck
Tie the towel around the deck

If it’s any consolation
I’m sorry I did what I did
I love you so
Don’t cry
I love you so

If it’s any consolation
I’m in debt to you always
Don’t scream in pain
Live for me
Don’t scream in pain

Might be a bit late to the meeting
Give me the minutes by email
The time has come for me to say
I’m tired of this world

Pull the rope around the head
Pull the rope around the bed

Might be a bit late to grandma’s
Drop the kids off yourself
I’m sorry the time is coming to say
It’s my time to finally go

Pull the towel around the waist
Pull the towel …

If you don’t see me past nine
Don’t call the FBI..
Know that I love you and
Hope that you do to.

If you don’t see me past twelve
Don’t alert the media
Know that I’ll be home
Some day somehow.

Pull the towel around my head.
It’s my time to go

More of you shines More Of you
As the sun climbs 2004 Justin D. Terrance
From the clouds
And the rain goes away

More of me fades
as the rain comes in
from the clouds
and the sun goes away

Might it be a spell
that changes me
to what you want
the perfect man
or the perfect girl

More of you is what I want
as the sun brightens your hair
I don’t know what I’m doing
without you

More of me is what you got
as the rain poured from the
heavens

You told me you never wanted me
even then.

More of you
More of me

Whatever Mother Nature wants she’ll get
but babe all I got is a six pack
and a burnt out cigarette
can you handle it?

Might it be a curse
that changed you
to what I didn’t want
to my dream girl
into the opposite of nice

Whatever you wanted you got

Hope you’re happy.

Politicalitarian
Justin D. Terrance 2004
__________________

Elect the life you choose Democracy rules those who
Vote the ones they love to a sentence of death

Scream as the death comes Scream as the beautiful song of life wisps by
Scream as the life ends another Politicalitarian

Loving life Scaring smile Mediarian view

Elect the life you lose Monarchy rules those who
Inherit the ones they love to a lifetime of heartache

Democratic Monochromatic
What’s the difference we all kill each other in the end

Scream as the death comes Scream as the beautiful song of life wisps by
Scream as the life ends another Politicalitarian

Bloodied Life Scarred Skin Bloodied Life Scarred Skin

Dead to all who care Elections far away
Dead to all that love Elections close enough

Scream as the death comes Scream as the beautiful song of life wisps by
Scream as the life ends another Politicalitarian

Loving Life Scaring Smile
Pop the flower bang you dead.

Elect my life I’ve lost Elect my life I’ve fought
Throw me in a cage I’ve volunteered to die
Spend my money frivied..

Scream as the death comes
Scream as the beautiful song of life wisps by
Scream as the life ends another Politicalitarian

Pop the flower bang you dead
Pop the flower bang you dead

We’ve raped the freedom in our lives
the virginity of life frozen in the past.
The future is whored as we make our mistakes
mistakes that cost the world’s own life.

My Stupid Ass Rap
2004 Justin D. Terrance
_______________
Rassa Frassa
Begga Begga
Rassa Frassa
Begga Begga

You know it’s just about that fucking time
to bleed out the back end in lime
and take a loan in the form of a rhyme
Nothing more than a bitch who’s fine
a piece of ass that you can’t decline

Getcha Getcha
Rassa Sassa
Begga Begga
Frassa Massa

Know it’ break it down right
don’t put up that fucking fight
bloody nose from a bite
frying racks of meat tonight
don’t turn out that damn light

Getcha Getcha

KITCHI KITCHI
KITCHI KITCHI
WOOOOOOOOOOOO
KITCHI KITCHI
KITCHI KITCHI

It just ain’t right man!

Tell me I’m alright
that I’m ok tonight
Tell me I’m alright Tell Me I’m OK
that I’m ok tonight 2004 Justin D. Terrance

Walk down a path
that leads to a dream
created by the math
which conjures up a scream

Tellin’ myself it’ll be ok
Tellin’ myself it’ll be alright
Tellin’ myself it’ll be ok
Tellin’ myself it’ll be alright

Finite details
Complete entrails
If only it fails
the train derails

It’s not ok
I’m not alright
For tonight
is not my night

I’m shining a light in my window for you
please come down from heaven for me
if it’s not to much to ask
I love you

It’s more than hell without you these days
Any more lying I ain’t well in any of ways
Blinding darkness swells within the bays

Walk down a path
that leads to a dream
created by the math
which conjures up a scream

Tell me I’m alright
that I’m ok tonight
Tell me I’m alright
that I’m ok tonight

Tellin’ myself it’ll be ok
Tellin’ myself it’ll be alright
Tellin’ myself it’ll be ok
Tellin’ myself it’ll be alright

Never-ending Story
Justin D. Terrance

It’s a never ending story
About a man and a woman
Falling face first into love

The story’s taken a twist
A modern twist
The girl plays hard to get
And the man dies of a broken heart

Why baby why
Why can’t I be yours

It’s a never ending story
About a man and a woman
Falling face first into love

Same old story
Man dies of loneliness

Why baby why
Why can’t I be yours

It’s a never ending story
About a man and a woman
Falling face first into love

Why can’t I be yours
We fell in love together
We admitted what we wanted

Don’t let me die
Don’t let me die

Same old story
Man dies of loneliness

Why baby why
Why can’t I be yours

It’s a never ending story
About a man and a woman
Falling face first into love

Respect The Way
Justin D Terrance

It’s not about love
It’s not about sex
It’s not about marriage

It’s about respect

Respect the time
Respect your line

It’s not about Aids
It’s not about protection
It’s not about abortion

Respect is what it’s all about

Respect your Mother
Respect your Father

Respect the man
Respect the flame
Respect the girl
Respect is not lame

It’s not about Earth
It’s not about Orgasm
It’s not about Music

It’s about RESPECT

Respect your Dad
Respect Everyone
Respect isn’t bad
Respect and you’ll get it back.

Just as Aretha said.. ‘R E S P E C T .. find out what it means to me’

It’s about respect.

Replicate my love
Justin D. Terrance

Replicate my love
The Future Is Near
Replicate the Dove
The future is fear

Replication
Duplication

Duplicate my love
The future is clear
Duplicate my move
The future is dear

Duplication
Fornication

Fornication is here
Reserve the dove
Fornication is a tear
Reserve my love

Replicated
Dedicated

Dedicate my love
The past is near
Dedicate the dove
The past is fear

Friday Day
Justin D Terrance

Hey the Friday day has come
Let’s hit the bar
And waste the night
Getting more than we really need

It’s the Friday day
Pour me a jack
Slip me a set of sevens
And rock the night away

Hey the Friday day has come
Let’s hit the bar
And waste the night
Getting more than we really need

It’s the Friday day
Pour me a bacardi
Slip me a pack of camels
And ride the night away

Hey the Friday day has come
Let’s hit the bar
And waste the night
Getting more than we really need

It’s the Friday day
Pour me a bacardi
Slip me a pack of camels
And ride the night away

It’s the Friday day
Pour me a jack
Slip me a set of sevens
And rock the night away

Hey the Friday day has come
Let’s hit the bar
And waste the night
Getting more than we really need

More than A Feeling
Justin D Terrance

It’s more than a feeling
It’s almost unbearable
To feel the way I do

Waking up with a heartache
Falling face first into love
It’s almost killing me

It’s more than a feeling
It’s almost unbearable
To feel the way I do

Going to bed alone
Waking in a sea of loneliness
It’s never easy at all

Midday Stabs from the knife
Early evening pools of tears
Why can’t I get over you

Going to bed alone
Waking in a sea of loneliness
It’s never easy at all

It’s more than a feeling
It’s almost unbearable
To feel the way I do

Midday reminders I’m alone
Its as if I don’t exist
Midday screams for someone

Midday Stabs from the knife
Early evening pools of tears
Why can’t I get over you

Going to bed alone
Waking in a sea of loneliness
It’s never easy at all

It’s more than a feeling
It’s almost unbearable
To feel the way I do

It’s as if we all don’t exist

Leave a Reply

